Officers/Chairs

Chris Green President clgreen2@miners.utep.edu
Alex Rios President-Elect/Historian arios8@miners.utep.edu
Jaime Mendoza Recording Secretary/PME/IFC Chairman jgmendoza@miners.utep.edu
Joe Torres Corresponding Secretary/Athletic Chairman jtorres19@miners.utep.edu
Luis Santos I.V.P
Gustavo Dominguez Public Relations gadominguez@miner.utep.edu
Julian Duran Standards/Recruiter jduran10@miners.utep.edu
Joseph Duran Treasurer/Social Chair/Step-N-Stroll Chair/Co-Standards/Co-Rush  jduran11@miners.utep.edu
Aaron Escajeda Service Chair/Chaplain  aiescajeda@miners.utep.edu
Jose Chavarria Seargent of Arms jcchavarria@miners.utep.edu
 Dante Avalos  Fundraising/Assistant PME  enrique_gamer69@yahoo.com